Project Description

SPRITZGUSS
AUTOMATION

From high-speed removal handling with upstream or downstream processes to integrated end-of-line inspection stations to parts packaging and full automation of the entire process chain, we offer the complete turnkey solution.

We bring many years of know-how in the field of plastics processing and all preparation and post-treatment steps.

With M.A.i, you get everything from a single source and ensure conceptual continuity and consistency - from material flow and all necessary assembly processes to product, process and machine data acquisition.

The individual M.A.i system ensures the optimal path to your finished product.

READY FOR E-MOBILITY

In just a few years, electric and hybrid vehicles have developed from a marginal phenomenon to a key topic for the mobility of the future. Rapidly increasing production figures for hybrid and electric vehicles in the next few years underline the importance of this technology for automotive engineering.

M.A.i develops and implements production lines for sophisticated products in the field of e-mobility and a wide variety of electrical and electronic controls and actuators in and on automobiles. We are specialists when it comes to innovative production solutions and highly automated series production.

Our developments are suitable for high-precision and fast production of both small complex and very large assemblies.

Fully automatic solutions from MAi are characterized by cost-effectiveness. Large-scale production and changing type diversity are possible.

 

Produce quality economically
is our philosophy!

Qualität wirtschaftlich produzieren ist unsere Philosophie!

Projekt Beschreibung

SPRITZGUSS
AUTOMATION

Vom High-Speed Entnahmehandling mit vor- oder nachgelagerten Prozessen über integrierte End-of-Line Prüfstationen bis zur Teileverpackung und Vollautomation der gesamten Prozesskette bieten wir die schlüsselfertige Komplettlösung

Wir bringen langjähriges Know-How im Bereich der Kunststoffverarbeitung und sämtlicher Vorbereitungs- und Nachbehandlungsschritte mit.

Bei M.A.i erhalten Sie alles aus einer Hand und sichern sich konzeptionelle Durchgängigkeit und Konsistenz – vom Materialfluss über alle notwendigen Montageprozesse bis zur Produkt-, Prozess- und Maschinendatenerfassung.

Das individuelle M.A.i-System sichert lhnen den optimalen Weg zu Ihrem fertigen Produkt.

READY FOR E-MOBILITY

In nur wenigen Jahren haben sich Elektro- und Hybridfahrzeuge von einer Randerscheinung zu einem Schlüsselthema für die Mobilität der Zukunft entwickelt. Rasant steigende Produktionszahlen für Hybrid- und Elektrofahrzeuge in den nächsten Jahren, unterstreichen die Bedeutung dieser Technologie für den Automobilbau.

M.A.i entwickelt und realisiert Produktionslinien für anspruchsvolle Produkte im Bereich der E-Mobilität und verschiedenste elektrische und elektronische Steuerungen und Aktuatorik im und am Automobil. Wir sind Spezialisten, wenn es um innovative Produktionslösungen und hochautomatisierte Serienfertigung geht.

Unsere Entwicklungen eignen sich zur hochpräzisen und schnellen Fertigung sowohl von kleinen komplexen als auch sehr großen Baugruppen.

Vollautomatische Lösungen von MAi zeichnen sich durch Wirtschaftlichkeit aus. Möglich sind Großserienproduktionen und wechselnde Typenvielfalt.

 

Qualität wirtschaftlich produzieren
ist unsere Philosophie!

Qualität wirtschaftlich produzieren ist unsere Philosophie!